Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wymondham Rugby Football Club app

View

Match Reports

April 2019

Sun 7 Apr, 10:00, Friendly
Plenty of entertainment as Spartans host Hinckley and Holt

Plenty of entertainment as Spartans host Hinckley and Holt

By Andrew Thomson

Wymondham RFC, 7th April 2019

March 2019

Sun 31 Mar, 10:00, Friendly
Spartans find form as finals approach

Spartans find form as finals approach

By Andrew Thomson

Wymondham RFC, 31st March 2019

Sun 3 Mar, 10:00, Cup
Spartans through to Norfolk Cup Final

Spartans through to Norfolk Cup Final

By Andrew Thomson

Holt RFC, 3rd March 2019

February 2019

Sun 17 Feb, 11:00, Friendly
Spartans pipped at the post by Cambridge

Spartans pipped at the post by Cambridge

By Andrew Thomson

Wymondham RFC, 17th February 2019

Sun 3 Feb, 10:00, Friendly
Spartans freeze out battling Bury

Spartans freeze out battling Bury

By Andrew Thomson

Wymondham RFC, 3rd February 2019

January 2019

Sun 27 Jan, 10:00, Friendly
Wymondham U16s fight hard for the win at Woodbridge

Wymondham U16s fight hard for the win at Woodbridge

By Andrew Thomson

Woodbridge RFC, 27th January 2019

Sun 13 Jan, 12:00, Training
Spartans fight hard to win arm wrestle with the neighbours

Spartans fight hard to win arm wrestle with the neighbours

By Andrew Thomson

Crusaders RFC, 13th January 2019

December 2018

Sun 16 Dec, 10:00, Cup
Attacking rugby puts Spartans back on track in the Cup

Attacking rugby puts Spartans back on track in the Cup

By Andrew Thomson

Diss RFC, 16th December 2018

Sun 9 Dec, 10:00, Friendly
Spartans pass the invention test to beat the Champions

Spartans pass the invention test to beat the Champions

By Andrew Thomson

Colchester RFC, 9th December 2018

Sun 2 Dec, 10:00, Friendly
27
35
Late try seals an away win for the Spartans

Late try seals an away win for the Spartans

By Andrew Thomson

Holt RFC, 2nd December 2018

November 2018

Sun 18 Nov, 10:00, Cup
Spartans lose out in seesaw Cup opener

Spartans lose out in seesaw Cup opener

By Andrew Thomson

Wymondham RFC, 18th November 2018

Sun 11 Nov, 10:00, Friendly
Team performance to remember as Spartans sparkle

Team performance to remember as Spartans sparkle

By Andrew Thomson

Diss RFC, 11th November 2018

October 2018

Sun 14 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
Spartans make a parrot poorly in a game of two halves

Spartans make a parrot poorly in a game of two halves

By Andrew Thomson

Wymondham RFC, 14th October 2018

Sun 7 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
Training day contest brings feast of tries

Training day contest brings feast of tries

By Andrew Thomson

Wymondham RFC, 7th October 2018

September 2018

Sun 23 Sep, 12:15, Friendly
Spartans fight all the way against super Stortford

Spartans fight all the way against super Stortford

By Andrew Thomson

Wymondham RFC 23rd September 2018

Sun 16 Sep, 12:30, Friendly
U16 Spartans dig deep to win season opener

U16 Spartans dig deep to win season opener

By Andrew Thomson

Bury St Edmunds RFC, 16th September 2018

Fixtures
Sun 21 Apr
h
U16 XV Spartans Easter break
Friendly 10:00
h
U14 XV Koru EASTER HOLIDAYS
Friendly 11:00
h
U13 XV Kettering RFC
Friendly 11:00
Sun 28 Apr
a
U16 XV Spartans Eastern Counties finals
Cup 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
a
Festival 10:00
a
Festival 10:00
a
U12 'Rebels' Norwich RFC Festival
Friendly 10:00
a
U14 XV Koru EC Cup @ Bury
Friendly 11:00
h
U13 - U18 XV 'Wasps' Development festival
Friendly 12:00
h
Tour 12:30
h
U13 XV Olney RFC
Friendly 15:00
Sat 4 May
a
Friendly 11:30

Affiliations

Club sponsors