Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wymondham Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Oliver Coleman

Loose-head Prop
W 8 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
11
Also plays for: 2nd XV
Biography: DOB: 24/09/1997
Height: 5'9
Weight: 109kg
Occupation: Insurance assistant
Fact: Started at Wymondham aged 5
All appearances (11)
August 2018
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
  • Sub On ( '40 )
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '50 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '20 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 13 Oct, 14:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
Ely
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors