Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wymondham Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Nathan Wilson

Second Row
W 7 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Previous clubs: North Walsham RFC
Swaffham RFC
Norwich RFC
All appearances (10)
August 2018
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '64 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
Ely
League
W
  • Try ( '10 )
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors