Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wymondham Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Josh Cousens

Right Wing
W 8 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
20
Try
4
Also plays for: 2nd XV , 3rd XV
All appearances (12)
August 2018
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
  • Try ( '64 )
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '58 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 14:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 20 Oct, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
Ely
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '30 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '28 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors