Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wymondham Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Jamie Hunter

Left Wing
W 14 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
20
Try
4
Also plays for: 2nd XV
All appearances (18)
August 2018
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '7 , '37 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '58 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '3 , '58 )
Sat 20 Oct, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '55 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
Ely
League
W
  • Sub On ( '50 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 , '50 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
Ely
League
W
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors