Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wymondham Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Jamie Boggan

Second Row
W 7 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
15
Try:
3
Player of the Match:
1
Biography: DOB: 26/09/1988
Height: 6'2
Weight: 120kg
Occupation: Design Engineer
All appearances (12)
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '15 )
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '66 )
January 2017
Sat 28 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2017
  • Try ( '26 , '47 )
  • Red Card ( '47 )
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 11 Mar, 02:30
a
League
L
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2017
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
h
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors