Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wymondham Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Charlie Delaney

Scrum Half
W 17 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
21
Points scored:
173
Try
17
Also plays for: 2nd XV
All appearances (21)
August 2018
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
  • Conversion ( '11 , '49 )
  • Penalty ( '17 )
  • Try ( '55 )
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '13 , '17 , '23 , '30 , '38 , '51 )
  • Try ( '29 , '50 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '12 )
  • Conversion ( '13 , '31 , '49 , '59 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '1 )
  • Conversion ( '2 , '26 , '53 )
  • Penalty ( '10 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '64 , '70 )
  • Conversion ( '26 )
Sat 13 Oct, 14:30
h
Friendly
L
  • Try ( '61 , '79 )
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sat 20 Oct, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '65 )
  • Conversion ( '66 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
Ely
League
W
  • Conversion ( '11 , '66 )
  • Try ( '65 )
  • Penalty ( '52 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '9 , '17 , '31 , '36 , '4 , '57 , '46 , '25 , '28 )
  • Try ( '27 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '11 , '29 , '50 , '62 )
  • Try ( '49 , '61 )
  • Penalty ( '14 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '22 , '33 , '66 )
  • Try ( '32 , '15 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
Ely
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '5 , '34 , '58 )
  • Try ( '79 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors